WEEKLY PURCHASE !

Hey loves so I decided today that I want to do a weekly purchase, so from makeup, clothing etc. Obviously I can only do this if I purchase anything everyweek so if i dont do a weekly purchase blog post it just means i didnt purchase anything that week !

So this weeks purchases 


I purchased the morphe 35OMatte and the 35OShimmer… If you dont own these palettes you NEEEEEEED it! They’re just so beautiful, the mattes are just beautiful and extremely pigmented. The shimmers are honestly my favourite again there extremely pigmented, but the colours are just amazing.

The lip products are covergirl in 598 and 538, the first ones a pinky nude and the others a wine colour. These are by far my fav drugstore lip products the colours are just all beautiful and they dry completely matte which is amazing! 

I will be doing a whats in my bag video, i just need to find the time to do it but i promise itll be next week.

Hope you enjoy

Xoxo 

Makeupbyseanna

One thought on “WEEKLY PURCHASE !

Leave a comment