Q&A… GET TO KNOW ME!

Hello my loveliesss!!!! 

Soooo im finally answering the instagram questions that I asked for them to ask, im extremely excited for this!! Ahhhh…

Lets start!

1. Nationality and age?

My nationality is full Portuguese both my parents are Portuguese but I was born in Toronto,ON; and im 20 years old

2. When is your birthday? 

my birthday is February 8, therefore im an aquarius baby!! Woohoo 

3. Favourite animal? 

Defs a huge animal lover I have a soft spot for literally all of them, even racoons and skunks… (Im weird like that), but my all time fav is a dog I really cant contain myself when im around any dog i just feel like squeezing them. 

4. Single?

I’ve been happily taken for a year by an amazing guy 

5. One place you want to go? 

I would love to go literally everywhere worldwide… But I cant really choose one place I would love to go to either France or Greece, those are my dream places.

6. Biggest pet peeve?

It takes alot to bug me, but my biggest pet peeve is obnoxious people and people who think there better then everyone else

7. Whats something that scares you about the future? 

Something that scares me is defs not being successful in my career choice and not being able to have a family 

8. Who motivates you the most? 

My boyfriend motivates me the most and obviously my parents

9. What motivates you in life? 

My future motivates me, my boyfriend making sure our futures successful, and doing everything to make sure when the times right for us to have kids we give them the best life and not having to worry.

10. Whats something you hide about your personality? 

Defs my weird side, im pretty shy I keep to myself so it takes alot for me to open up. The only people who have seen it is my family and my boyfriend

11. Whats the most difficult thing youve ever had to do?

I’m not too sure if they asked this in a career way, but one huge thing that was hard for me to do was put my family dog down and watching her die, defs something that still gets to me everytime i think about it 

12. How do you deal with criticism? 

It really just depends whos giving it to you if there saying it to help me out then ill take it but if there saying it to bring me down they i’ll just ignore it. But at the end of the day no ones opinion should matter but your owns and if they love you then they’ll accept what you do

13. Words of encouragement?

Just do what you love if no one approves thats there fault, and if one door closes another opens trust me I went from doing absolutely nothing with my life a couple years ago to now doing what i love, everything just comes with time but you need to work for it. Just dint give up on your dream 
Hope you enjoyed

Xoxo

Makeupbyseanna 

4 thoughts on “Q&A… GET TO KNOW ME!

  1. I love your words of encouragement! And I really love the genuinity in your posts!
    I also wanted to thank you for liking my Love Colourpop blog post! You’re the first one to like a post on my page and as someone who is very passionate about makeup and beauty, it really means a lot to see someone else liking what I am putting out there. I know it is only one post but I have been timid and scared about putting my passion public and just wanted to say thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awh you’re so sweet and you’re welcome love! I completely understand about being afraid to be putting yourself out there, so was I but you will love blogging.
      Xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment